Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Reytor Medical Center: Francisco A Reytor, MD PA

General Medical Practice & Emergency Medicine located in Coral Gables, FL

34 total reviews

Reytor Medical Center: Francisco A Reytor, MD PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reytor Medical Center: Francisco A Reytor, MD PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ingrid C.
Submitted 10/06/20
muy buena
Mayra P.
Submitted 09/16/20
UN ATENCION PROFESIONAL EXCELENTE POR PARTE DE TODO EL STAFF PROFESIONAL DEL CENTRO. GRACIAS AL STAFF Y A LOS DOCTORES
Yanisleydi H.
Submitted 08/12/20
Magnifico
Consuelo D.
Submitted 08/06/20
Excellent team.
JULIO B.
Submitted 08/03/20
He is a PCP doctor that is rare to find. He’s very professional, experienced, and attentive. Above all, he’s very patient when explaining everything you need to know about your sickness. My family and friends can attest to this. He also works in a very well equipped office clinic, which allows for several diagnoses to be made. This is convenient because it saves a lot of time. It also has a very attentive and prepared staff. I highly recommend Dr. Reytor.
MARIBEL D.
Submitted 07/31/20
timely, friendly and very detail in my well being. thank you
Yolanda L.
Submitted 07/30/20
La atención es buena. El Dr amable y profesional qué explica cualquier pregunta o preocupación que se le exprese. Su staff es eficaz
Jose A.
Submitted 07/15/20
.....mucho conocimiento y mucho amor por sus Pacientes...Dr Jose Acosta
Sergio O.
Submitted 06/23/20
GOOD
Gamaliel M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Excellent work
Eliezet R.
Submitted 06/10/20
great experience,
Eduardo M.
Submitted 06/06/20
Es un doctor execional con los pasientes yo en lo particular le debo casi la vida cuando más mal yo estaba lo mismo en el hospital que en la casa me visitaba lo mismo sábado que domingo ni importaba la hora el vive para sus pacientes Dios lo bendiga
Humberto S.
Submitted 06/05/20
Excelente
Gloria G.
Submitted 05/12/20
DR REYTOR APART FROM BEING A EXCELLENT PROFESSIONNAL & EXCELLENT DOCTOR. HE CHOSE THE RIGHT PROFESSION TO BE A PHYSICIAN. BECAUSE HE IS A CARING, UNDERSTANDING & COOPÉRATIVE. AS A DOCTOR HE IS A HUMBLE & GOOD HEARTED HUMAN BEING. I WAS REFERRED BY ANOTHER DOCTOR BECAUSE OF MY MOM HEALTH CONDITION & IM GLAD THE LORD PUT ME THAT DOCTOR IN MY PATH. EVERYTIME I CALL HIM FOR HEALTH QUESTIONS, ISSUE OF APPROVAL WITH MEDICINES HE DOES NOT IGNORE HIS CALLS FROM HIS PATIENTS. HE PICKS UP HUS CELLPHONE TO HELP THE FAMILY OF THE PATIENTS THAT NEED THE DOCTOR AT THAT TIME. DIOS BENDIGA A ESTE DOCTORE Y GRACIAS POR SERE TANT HUMILDE Y SIEMPRE PROCUPARESE POR SUS PATIENTES. GRACIAS DOCTOR POR SIEMPRE AYUDAREME CON MI MAMA. DIOS LO MANTENGA CON SALUDE.
Midiala D.
Submitted 04/16/20
Very professional
Carmen J.
Submitted 03/09/20
Good attention and professional staff
Deivys M.
Submitted 03/03/20
Muy complacida con la atencion
Osvaldo M.
Submitted 02/21/20
Gran profesional y persona siempre ocupado y preocupado con sus pacientes y un formidable staff de atentas cariñosas y bellas muchachas
Maria C.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr.Reytor Como médico es el mejor Gracias a el que me controlo la Azucar y la Preciado presión me siento bien, no tiene apuro con sus pacientes explica muy bien, cariñoso, amable al igual que su equipo. Vale destacar a Meivy e Ivón siempre dispuestas a ayudar con tanto cariño que nunca nos queremos ir a Judit la laboratorista del consultorio las otras muchachas al igual que a nuestro chofer de la guaguita de transporte son muy agradables y atentos pero las dos primeras son nuestras preferidas. Gracias Dr Reytor por ser tan buen médico y soportar nuestras malacrianzas ya que muchas somos personas de la tercera edad... Gracias a todos los quiero Maria Castro
Esmil P.
Submitted 02/15/20
Excelente clima familiar y buen trato médico