Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Reytor Medical Center: Francisco A Reytor, MD PA

General Medical Practice & Emergency Medicine located in Coral Gables, FL

44 total reviews

Reytor Medical Center: Francisco A Reytor, MD PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reytor Medical Center: Francisco A Reytor, MD PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Camilo P.
Submitted 09/14/21
He tenido la mejor Experiencia de mi vida. El mejor doctor y amigo de USA
Carmen Rosa D.
Submitted 09/13/21
Excelente
Mayra R.
Submitted 08/15/21
I love this Doctor and his staff. Time waiting is minimal and every time I need to speak to him, he is a phone call away. Highly recommend.
Arrue E.
Submitted 06/02/21
Mi experiencia es satisfactoria y muy buen servicio
Mayra R.
Submitted 02/01/21
Time in waiting area is very minimal. Staff is super professional not to mention I LOVE THE DOCTOR!
Jim R.
Submitted 11/28/20
My Dr has taken care of my mother & father. I would never chang my Dr Francisco Reytor. He know me personally as a patient and a human being. He burried my folks so he knows what’s beat for me. Reyna & Jim sr. Love him so do I
Gio Y Luisa D.
Submitted 11/25/20
Muy buena relación entre paciente y doctores y su equipo
Julio C.
Submitted 11/25/20
Excelente profesional, comunicativo.
Osvaldo M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Mejor nada su staff y doctores súper dedicados y preocupados alegres y bellas muchachas
Carlos A.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Francisco Reytor, has been my mother’s doctors for many years she will be 88 years old in November and the way he treats her is not like a patient but if it was his own mother, I needed to see a doctor and my mother told me to go to his office and I did and I tell anyone that is looking for a Doctor indeed look no more like I said the way he take his time with his patient his knowledge overall experience excellent now my wife and myself joined the Reytor Medical Center and I’m very happy I did . Thank you
Ingrid C.
Submitted 10/06/20
muy buena
Mayra P.
Submitted 09/16/20
UN ATENCION PROFESIONAL EXCELENTE POR PARTE DE TODO EL STAFF PROFESIONAL DEL CENTRO. GRACIAS AL STAFF Y A LOS DOCTORES
Yanisleydi H.
Submitted 08/12/20
Magnifico
Consuelo D.
Submitted 08/06/20
Excellent team.
JULIO B.
Submitted 08/03/20
He is a PCP doctor that is rare to find. He’s very professional, experienced, and attentive. Above all, he’s very patient when explaining everything you need to know about your sickness. My family and friends can attest to this. He also works in a very well equipped office clinic, which allows for several diagnoses to be made. This is convenient because it saves a lot of time. It also has a very attentive and prepared staff. I highly recommend Dr. Reytor.
MARIBEL D.
Submitted 07/31/20
timely, friendly and very detail in my well being. thank you
Yolanda L.
Submitted 07/30/20
La atención es buena. El Dr amable y profesional qué explica cualquier pregunta o preocupación que se le exprese. Su staff es eficaz
Jose A.
Submitted 07/15/20
.....mucho conocimiento y mucho amor por sus Pacientes...Dr Jose Acosta
Sergio O.
Submitted 06/23/20
GOOD
Gamaliel M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Excellent work